Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of young gunn

young gunn

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by young gunn
"Always so nice !"
Profile photo of Mattias Bohannon

Mattias Bohannon

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mattias Bohannon
"I have been with Karins company going on 4 yrs. Her service has been impeccable."
Profile photo of Dominic Nittolo

Dominic Nittolo

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Nittolo
"Great customer service. Great prices."
Profile photo of tommy russ

tommy russ

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tommy russ
"karin was a great help settling a insurance claim for me even though I have insurance with another company. Professional Courteous Knowledgeable are just a few comments I could make. Entire staff was great If you need insurance go see her save yourself some money"
Profile photo of F Trull

F Trull

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by F Trull
"I recently called to ask a question about the insurance I had. I spoke with a woman named Missey who was so patient and attentive to all my cares and concerns. She was able to find the answers I was looking for and even put extra time into finding me a quote that was catered to what my family and I really needed most. I would definitely recommend giving these people a call if you have insurance needs or have questions. They are honest and will take the time to help you however you need. Missey gave me a great quote with even better policy options than I knew of, and it was much lower than what I've been paying. Yall are awesome! Many thanks."
Profile photo of Amanda Mchone

Amanda Mchone

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Mchone
"Excellent customer service friendly helps with all your needs"
Profile photo of Chris Rakestraw

Chris Rakestraw

August 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Rakestraw
"My family has been with Karin since she bought the business from the Waddell family. We had been with Bill Joanne and David beginning in1981. The service had always been and continues to be top notch under Karin’s leadership. Every interaction, whether on the phone or in person has that personal touch. And you know that whatever it is you need help with you will be taken care of. I really could go on and on but space is limited. Give them a try and you’ll find out why. True friends and caring people."
Profile photo of mai yang

mai yang

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mai yang
"They were able to help me getting my vehicle policy transferred from another state instead of getting a new policy and a long with a new home policy. Very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Liz Sadelski

Liz Sadelski

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Sadelski
"Very friendly and helpful team. Needed some documents related to our recent move and Missy took care of us right on the spot. Super positive experience - highly recommend this place."
Profile photo of Maria Nunez

Maria Nunez

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Nunez
"They helped me very well in everything I deed."
Profile photo of Shannon Gillespie

Shannon Gillespie

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Gillespie
"I've just moved from TN to NC, and acquired renter's insurance from this firm. Missy was my agent, and she is awesome!😊"
Profile photo of Donna

Donna

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna
"Erik at the front desk was absolutely super nice and so kind when he helped me thank you."
Profile photo of J. Lipscomb

J. Lipscomb

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J. Lipscomb
"Karen, thank you for taking the time to answer all the questions my husband and I had about our policy at the insurance review. You help us to understand terms on the policy to make changes for better coverage for ourselves. Also, how to get a discount by using the Drive safe and Save beacons in our cars that will calculate a discount using our driving information. Thank You"
Profile photo of Richard Suttles, Jr.

Richard Suttles, Jr.

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Suttles, Jr.
"Karin and her team are awesome! She goes above and beyond what other insurance agents do. This place makes you feel like family and they really care about your needs and situations that you may be going though. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Amy B

Amy B

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy B
"Great staff and extremely helpful"
Profile photo of marie Burleson

marie Burleson

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by marie Burleson
"Good people"
Profile photo of Olivia Harlow

Olivia Harlow

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Harlow
"Have done business with this insurance agency for over 20 years. Thanks for great service over the years."
Profile photo of T K

T K

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by T K
"Very friendly staff, would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Wayne Stephens

Wayne Stephens

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Stephens
"I have done business with this agency for many years and have always received great customer service. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Normandy Smith

Normandy Smith

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Normandy Smith
"Thank You Karin, for you and your team, for always being here for my family when you need you. ❤️ Thank you for appreciating and thanking us with our pie today."
Profile photo of Jenelle Gallion

Jenelle Gallion

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jenelle Gallion
"My State Farm. Yes. My State Farm makes me feel like I matter. It's almost like going to see kin folks when I go to the office. And they take TIME. Something that means a lot. Time to give me a helpful reminder as well instead of a brush-off....MY STATE FARM.... I recommend them to you!!"
Profile photo of Melinda Massey

Melinda Massey

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Massey
"Been with them forever! Great customer service, caring and helps."
Profile photo of William S. Carpenter

William S. Carpenter

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William S. Carpenter
"My family (three generations) has used this company for decades and we would recommend them to others. Karin Cook exemplifies honesty, professionalism, and hometown values. Thank you for the pumpkin."
Profile photo of Z Fleming

Z Fleming

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Z Fleming
"Treats me well gives me good personal service"
Profile photo of takaysa corpening

takaysa corpening

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by takaysa corpening
"They are wonderful I appreciate them for helping me with my insurance questions and needs I would recommend them to anyone. They have been the best insurance agency"